Ansprechpartner

Schule/Hort:

  • Sekretariat, Claudia Birndt 034362 / 44747, schule@apfelbaum-ev.de
Lehrer und Erzieher:
  • Maria Beck, m.beck@apfelbaum-ev.de, Tel. 01522 8443564
  • Ulrike Heinze, u.heinze@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Stefanie Haferkorn, s.haferkorn@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Kerstin Großer, k.grosser@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Theresa Heinze, t.heinze@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Constanze Boike, c.boike@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Antje Triebler, a.triebler@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Lars Thieme, l.thieme@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Doreen Schmidt, d.schmidt@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Maria Bastl, m.bastl@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Jens Oßendorf, j.ossendorf@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Claudia Taubert, c.taubert@apfelbaum-ev.de
Schulelternsprecher:
 
  • Tobias Leißner
  • Anne Weber

Elternsprecher:

  • Klasse 1  Julia Brück, Maria Kucka
  • Klasse 2  Anne Herzog, Susan Gast
  • Klasse 3  Tobias Leißner, Susann Schulze-König
  • Klasse 4  Anne Weber, Michaela Rasenberger

Verein

Geschäftsführung:

  • Anja Schüler 0162 / 6114397  info@apfelbaum-ev.de

Vorstand:

  • info@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Anja Schüler
  • Ramona Pfennig
  • Martin Schenke
  • Katja Dorschel
  • Andreas Barth

Buchhaltung:

  • Ursula Petzold,  info@apfelbaum-ev.de

Öffentlichkeitsausschuss:

  •  

Pädagogischer Ausschuss:

  •  

Pädagogischer Beirat:

  • Anja Schüler
  • Katja Dorschel
  • Ramona Pfennig
  • Maria Beck
  • Antje Triebler
  • Tobias Leißner
  • Anne Weber