Ansprechpartner

Schule/Hort:

  • Sekretariat, Claudia Birndt 034362 / 44747, schule@apfelbaum-ev.de
Lehrer und Erzieher:
  • Maria Beck, m.beck@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Marion Schirrmeister, m.schirrmeister@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Ulrike Heinze, u.heinze@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Stefanie Haferkorn, s.haferkorn@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Juliane Ebel, j.ebel@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Theresa Heinze, t.heinze@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Constanze Boike, c.boike@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Antje Triebler, a.triebler@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Lars Thieme, l.thieme@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Doreen Schmidt, d.schmidt@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Maria Bastl, m.bastl@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Jens Oßendorf, j.ossendorf@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Claudia Taubert, c.taubert@apfelbaum-ev.de
Schulelternsprecher:
 
  • Tobias Leißner
  • Gudrun Mehner

Elternsprecher:

  • elternsprecher@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Klasse 1  Anne Herzog, Susan Gast
  • Klasse 2  Tobias Leißner, Susann Schulze-König, Friederike Albert
  • Klasse 3  Anne Weber, Michaela Rasenberger
  • Klasse 4  Gudrun Mehner, Antje Doßmann

Verein

Geschäftsführung:

  • Anja Schüler 0162 / 6114397  info@apfelbaum-ev.de

Vorstand:

  • info@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Stefanie Schwaiger, s.schwaiger@apfelbaum-ev.de  0172 / 9482191
  • Cordula Schilke 034362 / 379700
  • Ramona Pfennig
  • Carla Johst 034364 / 51062 oder 51265
  • Andreas Barth

Buchhaltung:

  • Ursula Petzold,  info@apfelbaum-ev.de

Öffentlichkeitsausschuss:

  • oeffentlichkeitsausschuss@apfelbaum-ev.de
  •  

Pädagogischer Ausschuss:

  • paedagogisch@apfelbaum-ev.de
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Pädagogischer Beirat:

  • paedagogischer-beirat@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Stefanie Schwaiger 034362 /34403
  • Cordula Schilke 034362 / 379700
  • Ramona Pfennig
  • Maria Beck 034362 / 44747
  • Antje Triebler 034362 / 44747
  • Tobias Leißner
  • Gudrun Mehner