Ansprechpartner

Schule/Hort:

Lehrer und Erzieher:
  • Kontakt über E-Mail (alle)
  • Maria Beck, m.beck@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Marion Schirrmeister, m.schirrmeister@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Ulrike Heinze, u.heinze@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Stefanie Haferkorn, s.haferkorn@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Juliane Ebel, j.ebel@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Constanze Boike, c.boike@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Antje Triebler, a.triebler@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Lars Thieme, l.thieme@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Doreen Schmidt, d.schmidt@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Maria Bastl, m.bastl@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Jens Oßendorf, j.ossendorf@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Claudia Taubert, c.taubert@apfelbaum-ev.de
Schulelternsprecher:
 

Elternsprecher:

  • Kontakt über E-Mail
  • elternsprecher@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Klasse 1 Claudia Lindner
  • Klasse 2 Gudrun Mehner
  • Klasse 3 Iris Otto
  • Klasse 4 Ricarda Fischer

Verein

Vorstand:

  • Kontakt über E-Mail
  • vorstand@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Stefanie Schwaiger, s.schwaiger@apfelbaum-ev.de  0172 / 9482191
  • Cordula Schilke 034362 / 379700
  • Ramona Pfennig
  • Carla Johst 034364 / 51062 oder 51265
  • Dominik Hirt 034364 / 88187

Buchhaltung:

  • Ursula Petzold,  info@apfelbaum-ev.de

Öffentlichkeitsausschuss:

  • Kontakt über E-Mail
  • oeffentlichkeitsausschuss@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Thomas Johst 034364 / 51062 oder 51265
  • Claudia Lindner 0174 / 1826707
  • Thomas Horbas 03435 / 932505
  • Dominik Hirt 034364 / 88187
  • Hartwig Kraft von Wedel 034364 / 899000
  • Manuela Sonntag

Pädagogischer Ausschuss:

  • Kontakt über E-Mail
  • paedagogisch@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Cordula Schilke 034362 / 379700
  • Silvana Elbel-Ochocki 034364 / 88510 & 0174 / 8562636
  • Claudia Birndt 03435 / 9990023 & 0176 / 30484583
  • Romy Kuntzsch 03435 / 931970
  • Janine Sadowski

Pädagogischer Beirat:

  • Kontakt über E-Mail
  • paedagogischer-beirat@apfelbaum-ev.de
  • Stefanie Schwaiger 034362 /34403
  • Cordula Schilke 034362 / 379700
  • Ramona Pfennig
  • Maria Beck 034362 / 44747
  • Antje Triebler 034362 / 44747
  • Ricarda Fischer 0172 / 1376103
  • Gudrun Mehner